Jesse Norman MP

Jesse Norman

Jesse is has been MP for Hereford & South Herefordshire since 2010 and Minister for Industry & Energy since July 2016. He is re-standing for … Find out more

Anthea McIntyre MEP

Anthea McIntyre MEP

Anthea has been the Member of the European Parliament for the West Midlands since 2011. She was appointed as Vice Chairman of the Conservative Party … Find out more...


OLD Councillors

Herefordshire Council is run by a Conservative majority leadership. Our councillors hold key positions in the Council.  … Find out more...