Jesse Norman

MP for Hereford & South Herefordshire
Jesse Norman is has been MP for Hereford & South Herefordshire since 2010 and Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Transport since June 2017.

Anthea McIntyre

MEP for the West Midlands
Anthea McIntyre has been the Member of the European Parliament for the West Midlands since 2011. She was appointed as Vice Chairman of the Conservative Party with responsibility for Training in September 2016.

Brian Wilcox

Councillor for College Ward, Chairman of the Council
I have lived and worked in Aylestone and Tupsley for over 30 years. I’m a married man with two grown-up children, both of whom were brought up in the City. I’m a part-time tutor at Herefordshire College of Technology and a Trustee on the Management Board of the Herefordshire Association for the Blind.

David Harlow

Councillor for Birch Ward
​​​​​​​I live in Llanrothal, with my wife and two teenage daughters. Over the last fifteen years I started, grew and sold two businesses. I’m currently helping local youngsters through the Young Enterprise scheme and would like to give more back to the community.

Clive Butler

Councillor for Bobblestock Ward
I originally moved to Herefordshire in 1986 to run my own poultry business with my wife and two young children who I wanted to bring up in a safe, stable and friendly environment. 25 years on, I have never once regretted that decision. We first settled in Weobley and it was through my children that I first became involved in village life.

Philip Price

Councillor for Golden Valley North
Philip Price is the Conservative County councillor for Golden Valley North ward.

Paul Newman

Councillor for Kerne Bridge Ward
​​​​​​​Paul Newman OBE is the councillor for Kerne Bridge Ward. He says, "I’m passionate about rural parish affairs and keen to represent the views of local people and campaign on their behalf.

Stuart Anderson

Councillor for Kings Acre Ward
Stuart Anderson is the Conservative councillor for Kings Acre ward, following the by-election in October 2017.

Elissa Swinglehurst

Councillor for Llangarron Ward
I have been a Parish Councillor for Welsh Newton and Llanrothal for over eight years. During that time the Parish Council has taken a very active role in managing footpaths, taking on minor road repairs, considering planning, and working with the local authority to secure road and drainage works.

Harry Bramer

Councillor for Penyard Ward
I have served as the councillor for Penyard for nearly twelve years – eight of which have been in the council’s Cabinet. I welcome the opportunity to continue to serve the community for a further four years, in what will be the most difficult times, both politically and financially, that Herefordshire Council has ever known.